Associate Dean Merydawilda Colon SOWK Practicum Education Douglas Deane – Coord., BSSW Christine Lill – BSSW (50%) Hilda Rivera – BSSW Jeffrey Feldman – Coord., MSW Lori Tomaro – MSW

Criminal Justice (17) Jessica Bonnan-White - P Deeanna Button - P Chair William Dineen – TS Joshua Duntley – AC Honors Syeda Hadi – AT Janice Joseph – DP Katherine Kafonek, AT Ruibin Lu – AC Manish Madan – AC William McKnight – TS Richard Mulvihill – IN Nusret Sahin – AC Kimberley Schanz – AC Amy Y. Situ-Liu – AC Barbara Stanley, TS Christine Tartaro - DP Vacant - AT

Dual Degree Kimberley Schanz – AC Coord. MA, Criminal Justice Christine Tartaro – DP Chair Counseling (4) Terrilyn Battle – AT Sara Martino – P Chair Erin Sappio – AT Kate Worley - AT

