Ray Ciccone (*Chair*), Andy Dolce (*Co-Vice Chair*), Nelida Valentin (*Co-Vice Chair*), Meg Worthington (*Secretary*), Nancy Davis, Collins Days, Sr., Madeleine Deininger, Sonia Gonsalves, Michelle Keates, Jose Lozano, and Leo Schoffer

Harvey Kesselman, Liliana Morales, Shalayby Parsons

Susan Davenport

Chair Ciccone called the meeting to order at 3:31 p.m.

Upon a motion duly made by Trustee Worthington and seconded by Trustee Davis, the Board voted to meet in closed session at 3:35 p.m.

Upon a motion duly made by Trustee Worthington and seconded by Trustee Lozano, the Board

SUSAN DAVENPORT Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff Asst. Secretary to the Board

Approved by the Board of Trustees on February 22, 2023.